MRS SB! 

Its been two weeks since we got married and life has been beautiful for me. A day more to my 25th and i am pretty much blessed with all that i truly need. 

I didn’t managed to blog a proper post yet due to wife duties. It started right after i changed into my PJ on the Saturday itself. I couldn’t be more blessed to have a husband that help me sweep the whole entire void deck with me alone after the function. We had a memorable staycation and outing together which only lasted 2D1N because he resume work on Monday. So i have been busy doing what i need to and i am always feeling sense of satisfaction whenever my husband ate all the dishes i cook with a smile and a thank you. We managed to visits some of our relatives to show who are new spouse and indirectly to say thank you for being part of our big day. Work resume for me a week after the big day and this lady here cry every single time she got to leave her husband behind for work after her off day. Not once but yeap. 

No doubt i am preparing myself mentally that rocks and storms will come anytime but hey, no matter what, i have made my vow to love and care for you as my husband. So no worries my love, i am here through every phase, in shaa Allah! 

Shift routines drains me out most of the time. But alhamdulillah, Allah swt has always gave me that extra energy i need to do my responsibilities and care for the husband and family before i finally crash on the bed. Even husband is so understanding and always nag at me for doing whatever i am doing because he dont want to be dependent on me and he don’t want to see me burnt out. Hahah. 

Alhamdulillah and thank you Allah swt for allowing me to feel this phase, the wife phase. I never thought i will marry at this age either but i am married and still adjusting. Please guide me through this as i try to give the best for my husband. 

For now, i need to rajinkan diri to kick start my house renovation project! Wedding pun lembabs, rumah pun nak perangai lembabs pemalas. 

For now, can’t wait for common off days with dearest. 

Lots of love 

Mrs SB 

Leave a Reply

